Board of Directors

Name Company Title Email
Cara Knezic AIA Reinsurance Limited CEO Cara.Knezic@aia.com
Chantal Cardinez Hannover Life Reassurance Bermuda Ltd. CEO ccardinez@hlr.bm
Darryl Herrick Global Atlantic Financial Group  Managing Director, President 

darryl.herrick@gafg.com

John Hele Resolution Life Group President, COO

john.hele@resolutionlife.bm 

Kevin Hovi Kuvare Life Re Ltd. President, CFO

khovi@kuvare.com 

Martin Laframboise Sun Life Financial International  Head of Reinsurance & Treasurer martin.laframboise@sunlife.com
Natasha Scotland-Courcy Athene Life Re Ltd. COO ncourcy@athene.com 
Pat Kelleher  Somerset Re  CEO pkelleher@somersetre.com 
Sylvia Oliveira Wilton Re Bermuda  CEO

soliveira@wiltonre.bm

Thomas Olunloyo  Legal & General Re CEO

t.olunloyo@landg.bm

Frank "Chip" Gillis 

Director Emeritus