Board of Directors

Name Company Title Email
Sylvia Oliveira - Chair  Wilton Re Bermuda  CEO soliveira@wiltonre.bm 
Natasha Scotland-Courcy - Vice Chair Athene Life Re Ltd General Counsel, COO  
Chantal Cardinez - Treasurer  Hannover Re (Bermuda) Ltd CEO 

chantal.cardinez@hlr.bm 

Cara Knezic AIA Reinsurance Ltd CEO

cara.knezic@aia.com 

Darryl Herrick  Global Atlantic Re 

President, Co-Head of Reinsurance

darryl.herrick@gafg.com 

John Hele  Resolution Life Group Holdings Ltd President, COO john.hele@resolutionlife.bm 
Kevin Hovi Kuvare Life Re Ltd  President, CFO  khovi@kuvare.com 
Scott Selkirk  Somerset Re  Chief Underwriting Officer 

sselkirk@somersetre.com 

Andrew Sooboodoo Fortitude Re Chief Risk Officer  

Frank "Chip" Gillis 

  Director Emeritus cgillis1@gmail.com