Board of Directors

Name Company Title Email
Cara Knezic AIA Reinsurance Limited CEO Cara.Knezic@aia.com
Chantal Cardinez Hannover Life Reassurance Bermuda Ltd. CEO ccardinez@hlr.bm
Darryl Herrick Global Atlantic Financial Group  Managing Director, President 

darryl.herrick@gafg.com

Natasha Scotland-Courcy Athene Life Re Ltd.  Co-COO

ncourcy@athene.com

John C. Hele Resolution Life  President, COO

john.hele@resolutionlife.bm

Martin Laframboise Sun Life Financial International  Head of Reinsurance & Treasurer martin.laframboise@sunlife.com
Patrick Kelleher Somerset Re CFO pkelleher@somersetre.com
Sylvia Oliveira  Wilton Re Bermuda Ltd. CEO soliveira@wiltonre.bm
Thomas Olunloyo Legal & General Re CEO t.olunloyo@landg.bm