Board of Directors

Name Company Title Email
Alan Ryder Aurigen Reinsurance Ltd. CEO Alan.Ryder@partnerre.com
April Galda Global Atlantic Re Limited CO-CEO and Managing Director, Bermuda april.galda@gafg.com
Chantal Cardinez Hannover Life Reassurance Bermuda Ltd. CEO ccardinez@hlr.bm
Edward Betteto Sun Life Financial International VP, Managing Director & Chief Actuary edward.betteto@sunlife.com
Frank (Chip) Gillis Athene Life Re Ltd. CEO cgillis@athene.bm
George Ohsiek Chubb Tempest Re & Chubb Bermuda CFO george.ohsiek@chubb.com
Patrick Kelleher Somerset Re CEO pkelleher@somersetre.com
Sylvia Oliveira Wilton Re Bermuda Ltd. CEO  soliveira@wiltonre.bm
Will Rinehimer Front Street Re Ltd.  COO & Chief Actuary  will.rinehimer@frontstreetre.bm