Board of Directors

Name Company Title Email
Scott Silverman Global Atlantic Re Ltd. Managing Director, General Counsel  Scott.Silverman@gafg.com 
Cara Knezic AIA Reinsurance Limited COO Cara.Knezic@aia.com
Chantal Cardinez Hannover Life Reassurance Bermuda Ltd. CEO ccardinez@hlr.bm
Edward Betteto Sun Life Financial International VP, Managing Director & Chief Actuary edward.betteto@sunlife.com
Frank (Chip) Gillis Athene Life Re Ltd. CEO cgillis@athene.bm
Patrick Kelleher Somerset Re CFO pkelleher@somersetre.com
Sylvia Oliveira  Wilton Re Bermuda Ltd. CEO soliveira@wiltonre.bm
Thomas Olunloyo Legal & General Re CEO  t.olunloyo@landg.bm
Will Rinehimer Front Street Re Ltd.  President  will.rinehimer@fgreltd.bm